Kontakte

Hauptbuero

Marketing Buero
+84 22 5836 169
info@deepc.vn

Vietnam
deepc agent hyeji

Ms. Tran Thi Hong Cam
+84 904 065 093
cam.tran@dinhvu.com

Korea
deepc agent hyeji

Ms.Hyeji Koo
+84 904 488 840
hyeji.koo@deepc.vn

Japan
deepc agent hyeji

Mr. Hiro Tsuchiya
+81 3 6869 8448
hiro.tsuchiya@deepc-jp.com

Mainland China -
Taiwan
deepc agent huang wensheng

Mr. Huang Wensheng
+84 911 793 503
huang.wensheng@deepc.vn

ASEAN

deepc agent huy vu henry

Mr. Huy Vu (Henry)
+84 919 903 012
huy.vu@dinhvu.com

Korea

deepc agent hyeji

Mr. Cho Young Chang
+84 906 000 830
cho.young@deepc.vn

USA-Europe
deepc agent hyeji

Mr. Hans Kerstens
+84 904 482 898
hans.kerstens@deepc.vn 

Partners