Contact

Head Office: 5th Floor, 12 Tran Phu, Harbour View Office Tower, Ngo Quyen, Hai Phong.

+84 225 3836 169 | info@deepc.vn

 

 

Quang Ninh Office: My Gia 4-8, 9, Vinhomes Dragon Bay, Ben Doan, Ha Long city, Quang Ninh

+84 2033 567 848 | info@deepc.vn

 

Vietnam representative
deepc agent hyeji

Ms. Tran Thi Hong Cam
+84 904 065 093
cam.tran@deepc.vn

Korean representative
deepc agent hyeji

Ms. Hyeji Koo
+84 904 488 840
hyeji.koo@deepc.vn


Japan representative
deepc agent hyeji

Mr. Hiro Tsuchiya
+81 3 6869 8448
hiro.tsuchiya@deepc-jp.com

Mainland China -
Taiwan Representative
deepc agent huang wensheng

Mr. Huang Wensheng
+84 911 793 503
huang.wensheng@deepc.vn

Korean
Representative

deepc agent hyeji

Mr. Cho Young Chang
+84 906 000 830
cho.young@deepc.vn

USA and Europe
representative

deepc agent hyeji

Mr. Hans Kerstens
+84 904 482 898
hans.kerstens@deepc.vn

Partners