Contact

HEAD OFFICE

5th Floor, 12 Tran Phu, Harbour View Office Tower, Ngo Quyen, Hai Phong

+84 225 3836 169

info@deepc.vn

Vietnam representative
deepc agent hyeji

Ms. Tran Thi Hong Cam
+84 904 065 093
cam.tran@dinhvu.com

Korean representative
deepc agent hyeji

Ms.Hyeji Koo
+84 904 488 840
hyeji.koo@deepc.vn

Japan representative
deepc agent hyeji

Mr. Hiro Tsuchiya
+81 3 6869 8448
hiro.tsuchiya@deepc-jp.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
deepc agent hyeji

Ms. Vivian Nguyen
+84 906 133 067
Vivian.nguyen@dinhvu.com

Korean representative
deepc agent hyeji

Mr. Cho Young Chang
+84 906 000 830
cho.young@deepc.vn

USA and Europe representative
deepc agent hyeji

Mr. Hans Kerstens
+84 904 482 898
hans.kerstens@deepc.vn 


PARTNERS